Binnaburra Christmas Raffle 2018

Who's donating

Beverley Mortensen
Terrence Stedman
Kaye Fagan
Daniel Bevis
Catherine Leung
Gregory Dempsey
Thomas McDade
Victor Lee
Peter McKillop
Jake Araullo

Send me email updates

Contributions are tax deductible.

$10   Other $

All donations $1,000 or more will be disclosed. Your name and address is required; anonymous and overseas donations are not allowed. Donations are tax deductible. The ECQ has disclosure requirements for donations exceeding $1,000. Further information is available on the ECQ website.